The Alchemical Detective

The Alchemical Detective
Series: The Riga Hayworth Mystery Series, Book 1
Genre: Paranormal Mystery

A Murder. A Mystic. And a Lake Monster Named Nessie.
A psychic has been killed in an occult ceremony, and the police pay a visit to Riga Hayworth, metaphysical detective.  But this time, she’s not a consultant on the case, she’s a suspect.

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo
About the Book

There’s a storm on the horizon.  Riga’s lost her magic, and has come to Lake Tahoe to recover and spend quality time with her new love.  But life for a metaphysical detective is never that simple.

A psychic’s been murdered, and the police believe Riga has a connection to the crime. When Riga discovers they’re right, her hunt for the real killer is on.

To add to the chaos, Riga is drafted as the host of a reality TV show about a local lake monster.  Juggling demons, daimons, and angry tarot card readers, Riga must catch a killer before she becomes the next target.

The Alchemical Detective is the first book in the Riga Hayworth mystery series. If you like no-nonsense, kick-ass heroines, buy The Alchemical Detective and start your next supernatural adventure today!

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."